Election Results

December 13, 2019 10:37 AM
Originally published by Dave Hodgson - Mayor of Bedford Borough

General election 2019 largeThe results are all in from yesterday's General Election across Bedford Borough.

The results in full are:
Bedford and Kempston
Mohammed Yasin (Labour) 20,491 votes
Ryan Henson (Conservative) 20,346 votes
Henry Vann (Liberal Democrat) 4,608 votes
Adrian Spurrell (Green) 960 votes
Charles Bunker (Brexit) 896
Mid Bedfordshire
Nadine Dorries (Conservative) 38,692 votes
Rhiannnon Meades (Labour) 14,028 votes
Rachel McGann (Liberal Democrat) 8,171 votes
Gareth Ellis (Green) 2,478 votes
Alan Victor (Independent) 812 votes
Ann Kelly (Monster Raving Loony) 536 votes
North East Bedfordshire
Richard Fuller (Conservative) 38,443 votes
Julian Vaughan (Labour) 14,160 votes
Daniel Norton (Liberal Democrat) 7,999 votes
Adam Zerny (Independent) 2,525 votes
Phillipa Flemming (Green) 1,891 votes